游民星空论坛

 找回密码
 注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 173531|回复: 3394

[MOD] ++去马赛克秘籍哟~~~~++++++【暴强的MOD 秘籍】 【PS:看红字 懂了就顶一个吧】

  [复制链接]

3231

帖子

1729

主题

1万

积分

游民骑士

物流大佬

Rank: 8Rank: 8

金钱
6002 ¥
魅力
12967 点
威望
141 点
性别
保密
听众
109
注册时间
2011-9-6
在线时间
1183 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 09:13 PM | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 zhuangqubin 于 2014-4-1 05:18 PM 编辑

This mod adds 118 new cheats to the game, as well as changing all cheats to non-flagging so they don't screw up your autosave.

INSTALL INSTRUCTIONS:
Extract all cheats.xtbl files to your SRIV install folder:
..\steam\SteamApps\common\Saints Row IV\


VANILLA CHEATS

Unlock Infinite Sprint - runfast
Unlock Telekinesis - supertk
Unlock Stomp - superstomp
Unlock Blast - superblast
Unlock Buff - superbuff
Unlock Death From Above - superdfa
Disable Super Movement - nosupermove
Disable Super Powers - nosuperpowers
Elevator to Heaven - fryhole
Give $100,000 - cheese
Clear Notoriety - goodygoody
Player Vehicle Smash (any player car will crush other cars like a tank) - isquishyou
Repair current vehicle - repaircar
letsrock - Gives the following weapons (baseball bat, heavy pistol, heavy smg, semi-auto shotgun, automatic rifle, alien rpg and the mcmanus 2020)
Give alien hover vehicle - givehovercar
Give alient hover tank - givehovertank
Give alien ufo - giveufo
Unlock all unlockables - unlockitall
Fast Forward - fastforward
Give Alien jet bike - givetrouble
Give Monster Truck - givemonster
ASCII Mode - ascii
Disable Warden spawns - nowardens
Instant Warden Notoriety - instantwarden
Mascot Peds - mascot
Pimps and Hos Peds - hohoho
Insane City - insanecity
Evil Cars - evilcars
Disable Glitch FX - noglitchcity
Big Head Mode - bigheadmode
Invincible Player Vehicle - vroom


NEW MODDED CHEATS

Low Gravity - gravitykills
Giant Player - imhuge
Tiny Player - ittybitty
Player Pratfalls - ragdoll
Super Saints - supersaints
Super Explosions - bigbadaboom
Hide HUD - hidehud
Drunk Peds - dui
Clear Skies - clearskiesweather
Warden Weather - wardenweather

Give Oppressor - giveoppressor
Give Oppressor Police variant - giveoppressorpolice
Give Oppressor Angel variant - giveoppressorangel
Give Tornado Assault variant - givetornadoassault
Give Tornado Saints variant - givetornadosaints
Give Tornado Police variant - givetornadopolice
Give Tornado NG variant - givetornadong
Give Tornado Morningstar variant - givetornadomorningstar
Give Vulture - givevulture
Give Vulture Morningstar variant - givevulturemorningstar
Give Vulture Saints variant - givevulturesaints
Give Vulture Spotlight variant - givevulturespotlight
Give Eagle - giveeagle
Give Eagle SWAT variant - giveeagleswat
Give Eagle m16 variant - giveeaglem16
Give Thompson - givethompson
Give AB Destroyer - givedestroyer
Give Snipes 57 - givesnipes
Give Snipes 57 Killbane variant - givekillbanejet
Give Woodpecker - givewoodpecker
Give Woodpecker Luchadore variant - givewoodpeckerluchadore
Give VTOL - givevtol
Give VTOL Cyrus variant - givevtolcyrus
Give VTOL Saints variant - givevtolsaints
Give Pony Cart - givepony
Give Recursor Purple - giverecursorpurple
Give Recursor Red - giverecursorred
Give Recursor Green - giverecursorgreen
Give Turret - giveturret
Give Turret HS - giveturreths
Give HUGE White House USA turret - giveturretwh
Give Verminator - giveverminator
Give Key - givekey
Give Crib Ship - givecribship
Give Crusader - givecrusader
Give Crusader Saints variant - givecrusadersaints
Give Cruasder Cyrus variant - givecrusadercyrus
Give Attrazione - giveattrazione
Give Lightning - givelightning
Give Stiletto - givestiletto
Give Relic - giverelic
Give Gunslinger - givegunslinger
Give Gunslinger Police variant - givegunslingerpolice
Give Hollywood - givehollywood
Give Atlasbreaker - giveatlasbreaker
Give Atlasbreaker Maero variant - giveatlasbreakermaero
Give Bootlegger XL - givebootleggerxl
Give Betsy XL - givebetsyxl
Give Nyteblade (car) - givenyteblade
Give Bloody Cannoness (bike) - givebloodycannoness
Give Kenshin Ronin variant - givekenshinronin
Give Eiswolf VK variant - giveeiswolfvk
Give Eiswolf viceking variant - giveeiswolfviceking
Give Compensator BH (Brotherhood) variant - givecompensatorbh
Give Swindle BH (Brotherhood) variant - giveswindlebh
Give Criminal Morningstar variant - givecriminalmorningstar
Give Justice Morningstar variant - givejusticemorningstar
Give Infuego Morningstar variant - giveinfuegomorningstar
Give Criminal Decker variant - givecriminaldecker
Give Solar Decker variant - givesolardecker
Give Destructor m21 variant - givedestructorm21
Give N-Forcer - givenforcer
Give N-Forcer NG variant - givenforcerng
Give N-Forcer - STAG variant - givenforcerstag
Give N-Forcer Saints - givenforcersaints
Give Salem - givesalem
Give Genki Manapult - givemanapult
Give Genkimobile - givegenkimobile
Give Sexy Kitten Vortex - givesexykitten
Give Angry Tiger Kaneda - giveangrytiger
Give Sad Panda Rover - givesadpanda
Give Rattler - giverattler
Give Rattler viceking variant - giverattlerviceking
Give Rattler Chopshop chrome - giverattlerchrome
Give Challenger - givechallenger
Give X2-Phantom - givex2phantom
Give X2-Phantom glitch variant - givex2phantomglitch
Give Wireframe Phantom - givewireframephantom

Give Baseball Bat - givebaseball
Give Penetrator - givepenetrator
Give Stunner - givestunner
Give Tentacle Bat - givetentacle
Give Energy Sword - giveenergysword
Give Heavy Pistol - giveheavypistol
Give Quickshot Pistol - givequickshotpistol
Give Alien Pistol - givealienpistol
Give Heavy SMG - giveheavysmg
Give Rapid-Fire SMG - giverapidfiresmg
Give Alien SMG - givealiensmg
Give Pump-action Shotgun - givepumpactionshotgun
Give Semi-automatic Shotgun - givesemiautoshotgun
Give Thumpgun - givethumpgun
Give Automatic Rifle - giveautomaticrifle
Give Burst Rifle - giveburstrifle
Give Alien Rifle - givealienrifle
Give Disintegrator - givedisintegrator
Give RPG - giverpg
Give Alien RPG - givealienrpg
Give Abduction - giveabduction
Give Blackhole Launcher - giveblackhole
Give Sniper Rifle - givesniper
Give Inflato Ray - giveinflato
Give Minethrower Arm - giveminethrower
Give Lasergun Arm - givelasergunarm
Give Bounce Rifle - givebounce
Give Loud Locust - giveloudlocust
Give Warden Hadouken - givewardenhadouken
Give Iron Saint - giveironsaint

SILVERLINK CHEATS (look to be special unlocks that are not yet available)

Rated M++ (everything gibs) - notrated
Golden Gun (one shot kills) - goldengun
Slow Motion - slowmo


DLC CHEATS - You will need to buy these if you want to use them, but they won't flag your save (with this mod) if you do.

Give all Super Upgrades - dlc_sosuper
Super Power Strength 100% - dlc_superduper
Infinite Mass - dlc_car_mass
Never Die - dlc_never_die
Unlimited Ammo - dlc_unlimited_ammo
Unlimited Clip - dlc_unlimited_clip



以上是外文   一下是部分翻译:


正文
游戏性

无限加速 - runfast
解锁念力 - supertk
解锁践踏 - superstomp
解锁龟派气功 - superblast
解锁光环 - superbuff
解锁空中死神 - superdfa
关闭超级移动+跳跃 - nosupermove
关闭超能力 - nosuperpowers
死后上天堂 - fryhole
给一万金钱 - cheese
清除恶名值 - goodygoody
载具坦克模式 - isquishyou
修复载具 - repaircar
给予全套武器(给的武器是随机的,多点几下) - letsrock
获得外星车(红色版) - givehovercar
获得外星坦克(白紫圣徒版) - givehovertank
获得外星人UFO(白紫圣徒版) - giveufo
解锁并获得全部普通升级(貌似是获得除主线获得技能外所有技能) - unlockitall
加快游戏进行速度(快进...) - fastforward
获得外星摩托车 - givetrouble
获得紫色圣徒版大脚车(大轮子) - givemonster
ASCII模式(主线任务最后虚拟世界崩溃花屏的样子) - ascii
罪恶值不会满(也就是说那个满罪恶值就会出来的那个大家伙不会出现了) - nowardens
刷出一个“狱长”(跟上面相反,立刻弄出那个大家伙...) - instantwarden
满大街吉祥物(卖萌的) - mascot
满大街皮条客(呃...妓和谐女) - hohoho
疯狂的世界(行人会互相攻击,当然包括你) - insanecity
疯狂的司机(开车的都想撞死玩家) - evilcars
完美的世界(不想看到那些马赛克么!那么就用这个吧,还你一个HD的世界) - noglitchcity
大头模式(行人都是大头儿子,相比之下玩家是小头爸爸) - bigheadmode
载具不会损坏 - vroom

MOD开启的功能

低重力 - gravitykills
玩家变大 - imhuge
玩家变小 - ittybitty
碰瓷模式(赤手空拳的时候按左、右键会摔倒) - ragdoll
超级圣徒 - supersaints
超级爆炸(小心!) - bigbadaboom
关闭HUD界面(适合喜欢截图的童鞋) - hidehud
喝醉酒的行人 - dui
晴空(这个无法改变黑夜,改变黑夜只有在通关或者打了一个MOD之后才可以在现实世界的一个电脑处改变) - clearskiesweather
火雨(不知道怎么翻译,就是满罪恶的时候出现的那个大家伙时满世界落下火花的那个效果,如果想关闭就用上面的那个功能) - wardenweather





回帖是一种美德

回帖你好 我好 大家好

★★♥♥下载地址♥♥★★
下载地址1:

高速下载地址:

游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复

评分

参与人数 2经验 +11 金钱 +5 收起 理由
花舞霓裳↘情♂ + 1 + 5 请问用了去马赛克秘籍会出现作弊状态么?
二等兵甘 + 10

查看全部评分

1174

帖子

188

主题

3617

积分

游民猎手

Rank: 6Rank: 6

金钱
7316 ¥
魅力
3713 点
威望
68462 点
星座
狮子座
听众
18
注册时间
2012-8-29
在线时间
194 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 09:21 PM | 显示全部楼层
顶一个,就这样
回复 支持 88 反对 13

使用道具 举报

15

帖子

0

主题

35

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
95 ¥
魅力
100 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
6
注册时间
2012-12-11
在线时间
5 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 09:22 PM | 显示全部楼层
顶楼主,支持一个
回复 支持 84 反对 10

使用道具 举报

45

帖子

0

主题

90

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
215 ¥
魅力
373 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
4
注册时间
2011-4-8
在线时间
21 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 09:54 PM | 显示全部楼层
不想看到那些马赛克么!那么就用这个吧,还你一个HD的世界
回复 支持 77 反对 16

使用道具 举报

6

帖子

0

主题

12

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
50 ¥
魅力
43 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
3
注册时间
2009-3-25
在线时间
2 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 09:56 PM | 显示全部楼层
多谢楼主啊!!!!!
回复 支持 54 反对 27

使用道具 举报

29

帖子

0

主题

58

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
165 ¥
魅力
34 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
4
注册时间
2011-5-19
在线时间
4 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 10:00 PM | 显示全部楼层
顶了 下载了
回复 支持 58 反对 22

使用道具 举报

82

帖子

3

主题

181

积分

游民步兵

Rank: 2

金钱
453 ¥
魅力
325 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
3
注册时间
2010-6-5
在线时间
37 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 10:04 PM | 显示全部楼层
看看是什么好东西


回复 支持 65 反对 5

使用道具 举报

stephen_zhou 该用户已被删除
发表于 2013-8-26 10:20 PM | 显示全部楼层
提示: 作者被禁止或删除 内容自动屏蔽
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

28

帖子

0

主题

61

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
128 ¥
魅力
241 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
5
注册时间
2013-3-12
在线时间
16 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 10:24 PM | 显示全部楼层
  谢谢楼主分享
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

55

帖子

0

主题

121

积分

游民步兵

Rank: 2

金钱
315 ¥
魅力
159 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
2
注册时间
2009-11-28
在线时间
13 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 10:28 PM | 显示全部楼层
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

6

帖子

0

主题

17

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
50 ¥
魅力
52 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
6
注册时间
2013-7-4
在线时间
2 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 10:31 PM | 显示全部楼层
这还能不顶吗????????!!!
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

aqpong 该用户已被删除
发表于 2013-8-26 10:34 PM | 显示全部楼层
提示: 作者被禁止或删除 内容自动屏蔽
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

60

帖子

0

主题

125

积分

游民步兵

Rank: 2

金钱
315 ¥
魅力
670 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
5
注册时间
2013-2-28
在线时间
51 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 10:35 PM | 显示全部楼层
``````````````
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

zhangxiang11 该用户已被删除
发表于 2013-8-26 10:56 PM | 显示全部楼层
提示: 作者被禁止或删除 内容自动屏蔽
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

12

帖子

3

主题

38

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
95 ¥
魅力
63 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
4
注册时间
2013-3-6
在线时间
1 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 11:02 PM | 显示全部楼层
1232132545
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

39

帖子

1

主题

81

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
220 ¥
魅力
348 点
威望
0 点
居住地
四川省 眉山市 东坡区 大石桥街道
性别
星座
双鱼座
听众
5
注册时间
2011-8-28
在线时间
33 小时
QQ
发表于 2013-8-26 11:08 PM | 显示全部楼层
fffffffffffffffffffffffff
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

2

帖子

0

主题

4

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
10 ¥
魅力
433 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
7
注册时间
2012-1-1
在线时间
32 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 11:18 PM | 显示全部楼层
话说放哪啊
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

0

帖子

0

主题

5

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
10 ¥
魅力
25 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
4
注册时间
2013-7-17
在线时间
1 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 11:20 PM | 显示全部楼层
黑道圣徒系列对秘籍没有兴趣,不过去码一定要
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

71

帖子

0

主题

143

积分

游民步兵

Rank: 2

金钱
375 ¥
魅力
553 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
6
注册时间
2009-5-20
在线时间
45 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 11:21 PM | 显示全部楼层
谢谢楼主分享,好人一个啊
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

43

帖子

0

主题

91

积分

游民平民

Rank: 1

金钱
230 ¥
魅力
331 点
威望
0 点
性别
保密
听众
8
注册时间
2013-5-19
在线时间
23 小时
发表于 2013-8-26 11:34 PM | 显示全部楼层
edasdasdadad
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

小黑屋|手机版|Archiver|游民星空 ( 冀ICP备05003890号 )

GMT+8, 2017-5-27 08:41 AM , Processed in 0.255420 second(s), 22 queries , Gzip On, Memcache On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.2 Licensed

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表